OFFICIAL BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION TOWN OF ROGERSVILLE HAWKINS COUNTY, TENNESSEE	MAYOR Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	ALDERMAN Vote For Six (6) 0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
JUNE 7, 2025	BRIAN HARTNESS JOHN C. METZ	TODD BIGGS DANNY W. BROOKS	
	TOMMY WILMOTH	MIKE CAMPBELL	
	WRITE-IN	BRADY FORGETY	
		CHARLIE GIBSON	
		BROCK GLADSON	
		ROBBIE HELTON	
		PATRICK JOHNSON	
		ANDREW POE	
		WRITE-IN	
		WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	
		WRITE-IN	
Page: 1		Page: 2	

ADVISORY REFERENDUM

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Should the Town of Rogersville pass an ordinance moving the next election date as provided by Town Charter from the first Saturday in June of 2029 to coincide with the August or November Hawkins County general election beginning in 2030 and every fourth year thereafter?

FOR

AGAINST

Page: 3